Nina and the Birds

This week I’ve been illustrating and animating something new each day.  Adding one illustration to a project I’ve already made illustrations for, one new project…more about the other projects soon, but in the meanwhile – a sneak Pick to my e-book. This is the first illustration out of it that I animated.

I showed it to one of the Touchoo guys, he said it looks cool. So I’m kind of happy and will keep on animating.

Nina and the birds

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Nina and the Birds

  1. מגניב. בהצלחה ותמשיכי לעדכן כאן, בפליקר, בכל מקום 🙂

Leave a Reply

