my first e-book

This is the first day to a new project I’m now working on – an e-book for toddlers, made for a young promising company called Touchoo.  I wrote a little story about a young girl named Nina. She is going to play outside accompanied by a creature friend I named “Roomie”, though his name is never mentioned on the text. What ever is is Nina does, He does, but only slightly differently…

As it turned out, creating an e-book is a large scale mission and it involves everything I learned as an illustrator, everything I learned as an animator and a few more things I’ve learned in the department of visual communication’s interactive classes.

I’ll keep up records from the process itself as it develops.

Leave a Reply

